

# ALL INDIA SOCIETY OF GASTROENTEROLOGY WEST BENGAL

Registration No. SO136561 of 2006-2007 West Bengal ACT XXVI of 1961

Date: 1st July 2024

Dear Members,

The Annual General Body Meeting of Indian Society of Gastroenterology, West Bengal Chapter, will be Held on 2nd August (Friday) 2024 at 7.00

PM in Sheila Sherlock Auditorium (SDLD roof top).

## The Agenda of the General Body meeting is as follows:-

- Presentation of Annual Report of the Society by Secretary.
- Presentation of Audited Report of ISG, WB Chapter (2023-24) by Treasurer.
- Proposed Budget for New Year.
- Miscellaneous.

I invite you all to participate in the meeting & make it a grand success.

Deleastis Misra

Dr. Debashis Misra Secretary All India Society of Gastroenterology West Bengal Chapter Kolkata

### **Secretariat**

12A, Suhasini Ganguly Sarani, Kalighat (Near Harish Park), Kolkata - 700 025, Phone No. 033 2223-4744, Email : isgwbc@gmail.com, Web site : www.aisgwb.org

#### **Patrons**:

Dr. D.N. Guha Mazumder Dr. S. G. Maity Dr. TN Lahiri Mazumder Dr. Jayanta Dasgupta Dr. A. Konar Dr. K. Chakraborty Dr. Kalyan Bose

**President :** Dr. Kingshuk Dhar

Vice President : Dr. Kalidas Biswas Dr. Sudipto Ghosh

Secretary : Dr. Debashis Misra

Assistant Secretary : Dr. Sujay Ray Dr. Gautam Ray

**Treasurer :** Dr. Rajib Sarkar

#### **Co-opted Member** :

Dr. Abhijit Chowdhury Dr. Gopal Krishna Dhali Dr. Kinsuk Das Dr. Jayanta Mukherjee

#### Member :

Dr. Sukanta Ray Dr. Abhimannu Basu Dr. Somnath Mukherjee Dr. Arka Banerjee Dr. Anirban Chatterjee Dr. Joydeb Ray Dr. S B Das Chakraborty Dr. Subrata Pal

Scientific Committee Chairman : Dr. Kshaunish Das

#### Scientific Committee Member :

Dr. Amal Kumar Santra Dr. Soma Banerjee. Dr. Simanti Datta Dr. Goutam Das Dr. Goutam Ray Dr. Mahiuddin Ahammed Dr. D. Bandyopadhyay Dr. Shamik Banerjee Dr. Agnibha Dutta