

ALL INDIA SOCIETY OF GASTROENTEROLOGY WEST BENGAL

Registration No. SO136561 of 2006-2007 West Bengal ACT XXVI of 1961

Patrons:

Dr. D.N. Guha Mazumder

Dr. S. G. Maity

Dr. TN Lahiri Mazumder

Dr.(Mrs.) Shyamala Das

Dr. A. Konar

Dr. K. Chakraborty

President:

Dr. Kinsuk Das 9830053377

Vice President:

Dr. Kingshuk Kumar Dhar

Dr. Sandip Pal

Secretary:

Dr. Jayanta Mukherjee 9830021988

Assistant Secretary:

Dr. K. D. Biswas Dr. Gautam Ray

Treasurer:

Dr. Debashis Misra 9830472292

Co-opted Member:

Dr. Kalyan Bose Dr. Abhijit Chowdhury

Member:

Dr. Sukanta Ray

Dr. Abhimannu Basu

Dr. Somnath Mukherjee

Dr. Anirban Chatterjee

Dr. Sujay Ray

Dr. Arka Banerjee

Scientific Committee Chairman:

Dr. Rajib Sarkar

Scientific Committee Member:

Dr. Amal Kumar Santra

Dr. Gopal Krishna Dhali

Dr. Kshaunish Das

Dr. Simanti Datta

Dr. Partha Sarathi Patra

Dr. Dilip Todi

Dr. Mahiuddin Ahammed

Date: 27th July 2022

Dear Members,

The Annual General Body Meeting of Indian Society of Gastroenterology, West Bengal Chapter, will be held on 26th August 2022 at 7.30 PM in School of Digestive and Liver Diseases, Sheila Sherlock Auditorium (SDLD Rooftop), IPGME&R, Kolkata.

I invite you all to kindly participate in the meeting & make it a success.

The Agenda of the General Body meeting is as follows:-

Presentation of Annual Report of the Society by President.

Presentation of Audited Report of ISG,WB Chapter (2021 - 2022) by treasurer.

Proposed Budget for New Year.

Miscellaneous.

With regards.

Kolkata

Dr. Jayanta Mukherjee Secretary All India Society of Gastroenterology West Bengal Chapter

Secretariat

12A, Suhasini Ganguly Sarani, Kalighat (Near Harish Park), Kolkata - 700 025, Phone No. 033 2223-4744, Email: isgwbc@gmail.com, Web site: www.aisgwb.org