

ALL INDIA SOCIETY OF GASTROENTEROLOGY WEST BENGAL

Registration No. S/1L/36561 of 2006 - 2007, West Bengal ACT XXVI of 1961

Patrons

Dr. D.N. Guha Mazumder

Dr. TN Lahiri Mazumder

Dr. S. G. Maity

Dr. (Mrs.) Shyamala Das

Dr. K. Chakraborty

Dr. A. Konar

President

Dr. G.K. Dhali

98310-03965

Vice President

Dr. Sujit Chowdhuri

Secretary

Dr. Kshaunish Das 98303-49787

Assistant Secretary

Dr.Sujay Ray

Treasurer

Dr. Kinshuk Kumar Dhar

98310-44913

Co-opted Member

Dr. P.P. Bose

Members

Dr. Apurba Pal

Dr. K.D. Biswas

Dr. Sukanta Roy

Dr. Goutam Das

Dr. Sudipta Ghosh

Dr. Somnath Mukherjee

Scientific Committee

Chairman

Dr. Dilip Todi

Members

Dr A. Santra

The Indian Society of Gastroenterology (West Bengal Chapter) is going to organize a **General Body Meeting** at **7:30 PM** on **19th June**, **2015** at The **Peerless Inn**, Kolkata. The **CME** is followed by the General Body meeting. The details of CME will be informed later on.

Date: 25th May, 2015

I invite you all to kindly participate in the said meeting & make it a success.

Dr. Kshaunish Das

Dear Friends,

Secretary

Indian Society of Gastroenterology

frummus?

West Bengal Chapter,

Kolkata

Secretariat
BS-2 Apartments,
12A Suhasini Ganguly Sarani
Kalighat (Near Harish Park)
Kolkata – 700 025.