

ALL INDIA SOCIETY OF GASTROENTEROLOGY WEST BENGAL

Registration No. SO136561 of 2006-2007 West Bengal ACT XXVI of 1961

Patrons:

Dr. D.N. Guha Mazumder

Dr. S. G. Maity

Dr. TN Lahiri Mazumder

Dr.(Mrs.) Shyamala Das

Dr. A. Konar

Dr. K. Chakraborty

President:

Dr. Kinsuk Das 9830053377

Vice President:

Dr. Kingshuk Kumar Dhar

Dr. Sandip Pal

Secretary:

Dr. Jayanta Mukherjee 9830021988

Assistant Secretary:

Dr. K. D. Biswas Dr. Gautam Ray

Treasurer:

Dr. Debashis Misra 9830472292

Co-opted Member:

Dr. Kalyan Bose Dr. Abhijit Chowdhury

Member:

Dr. Sukanta Ray

Dr. Abhimannu Basu

Dr. Somnath Mukherjee

Dr. Anirban Chatterjee

Dr. Sujay Ray

Dr. Arka Banerjee

Scientific Committee Chairman:

Dr. Rajib Sarkar

Scientific Committee

Member:

Dr. Amal Kumar Santra

Dr. Gopal Krishna Dhali

Dr. Kshaunish Das

Dr. Simanti Datta

Dr. Partha Sarathi Patra

Dr. Dilip Todi

Dr. Mahiuddin Ahammed

Date: 14th January 2023

Dear Members,

The Indian Society of Gastroenterology (WB Chapter) is organizing a CME at Fortis Hospital, Anandapur (Seminar Hall, Level 10) on 27th January 2023 (Friday) at 7:00 PM.

The session will be chaired by:

- Dr. Kinsuk Das.
- Dr. Gautam Ray

The Programme consists of two case presentations:

1. "An unusual case of bowel obstruction."

 $-20 \, \mathrm{mins}$

Dr. Tuhin Mitra

2. "An elderly female presenting with pain abdomen." -20 mins

Dr. Vijay Kumar Rai

I invite you all to kindly participate in the meeting & make it a success.

F.M.

Dr. Jayanta Mukherjee

Secretary

All India Society of Gastroenterology

West Bengal Chapter

Kolkata

Secretariat

12A, Suhasini Ganguly Sarani, Kalighat (Near Harish Park), Kolkata - 700 025, Phone No. 033 2223-4744, Email: isgwbc@gmail.com, Web site: www.aisgwb.org