

ALL INDIA SOCIETY OF GASTROENTEROLOGY WEST BENGAL

Registration No. S/1L/36561 of 2006 - 2007, West Bengal ACT XXVI of 1961

Patrons

Dr. D.N. Guha Mazumder

Dr. TN Lahiri Mazumder

Dr. S. G. Maity

Dr. (Mrs.) Shyamala Das

Dr. K. Chakraborty

Dr. A. Konar

President

Dr. G.K. Dhali 98310-03965

Vice President

Dr. Sujit Chowdhuri

Secretary

Dr. Kshaunish Das 98303-49787

Assistant Secretary

Dr.Sujay Ray

Treasurer

Dr. Kinshuk Kumar Dhar 98310-44913

Co-opted Member

Dr. P.P. Bose

Members

Dr. Apurba Pal

Dr. K.D. Biswas

Dr. Sukanta Roy

Dr. Goutam Das

Dr. Sudipta Ghosh

Dr. Somnath Mukherjee

Scientific Committee

Chairman

Dr. Dilip Todi

Members

Dr A. Santra

Dear Friends,

The All India Society of Gastroenterology, West Bengal chapter, has organised a CME on "Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease" and the Annual General Body Meeting (AGM) on 17th June, 2016 (Friday) at 7:00 PM in the Peerless Inn, Kolkata. The AGM will be followed by the CME.

The details of the CME and AGM are as follow:

The CME will be chaired by:

The topics and the Speakers are as follow:

- 1. "Out comes are quite different in NASH Cirrhosis".
 - Dr. Kausik Das

20 Minutes.

Date: 12th May, 2016

- 2. "New molecules in NASH".
 - Dr. Sandip Pal

20 Minutes.

The Agenda of the General Body meeting is as follows:-

- * Presentation of Annual Report of the Society by the Secretary.
- * Audited Report of ISG, WB Chapter (2015-2016) by the Treasurer.
- * New Executive Committee Formation.
- * Proposed Budget for New Year.

I invite you all to kindly participate in the said meeting & make it a success.

Dr. Kshaunish Das

Loundline

Secretary

Indian Society of Gastroenterology

West Bengal Chapter,

Secretariat

12A Suhasini Ganguly Sarani Kalighat (Near Harish Park) Kolkata – 700 025. Phone No. 2223-4744

Email: isgwbc@gmail.com
Web site: www.aisgwb.org